Books, Books, Books: A June Give-Away

So of course, our sweet foster baby is going to need a book collection of her own, so I went ahead and started that right away! You aren’t surprised, are you?!?! Ain’t nobody need to wait to buy a baby a book!

I’ll keep this short and sweet since there’s a baby to feed, reading to do with a soon-to-be 1st grader, and wet hair to dry. ALL THE BUSY around here!

So what book am I giving away? 

I am giving away TWO copies of Lift the Flap Bible by Sally Lloyd Jones (the author of the absolutely fan-tabulous Jesus Storybook Bible).

And why am I giving away this book?

Three reasons!

  1. I LOVE the way Sally Lloyd Jones summarizes and presents the Gospel to kids!
  2. Every child at every age and every stage needs to hear the Good News!
  3. The flaps! Oh, the flaps, flaps, flaps!

So what are a few of my favorite line(s) from this book? 

I can’t pick; I really can’t. There are too many, and so I refuse to answer my very own, bolded question. I like them ALL.

So how can you win a copy of this book? 

In the comment section below, share your favorite Bible Story-Truth and on Wednesday at 10AM (EST), I will select TWO winners!

Happy flap-lifting!

 

DSC_0100[1]

Leave a Reply

